top of page



Our Dynamic Leadership Council Members!

(Clock wise beginning with lower left.)


Rev. Lee Blaisdell, President

Rev. Kathy Jordan, Beloved Friend of Council

Heather Wandell, Community Leader

Barbara Harrid, Practitioner

Jackie Jones, Practitioner and Vice-President

Sue Rouch, Treasurer

Letty Griffin, Council Member and Hospitality Coordinator 

Elaine Carter, Secretary 

Rev. Gary Leard, Music Director

bottom of page